GMDA Newsletters are available in Members Area
March Issue


GMDA Elections
Please click here for more information


Thursday, March 22, 2018
Power of Three Meeting
Dr. Kamyar Nasseh
ADA Health Policy Institute
Bluemound CC
Please click here for more information

Thursday, April 5, 2018
Signing Day
Black Sheep
216 S 2nd Street

Friday, April 13, 2018
Dr. Lyndon Cooper
Crowne Plaza Milwaukee West
10499 Innovation Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53226

Thursday, May 17, 2018
GMDA Annual Meeting
6 PM
Italian Community Center

Sunday, June 3, 2018
UPAF Ride for the Arts

Monday, July 30, 2018
GMDA Golf Outing
Bristlecone Pines

Saturday, October 6, 2018
HeadStart Screening

Thursday, November 8, 2018
WDA CE/Networking Event
Blue Harbor Resort
Sheboygan, WI

Fri-Sat, November 9-10, 2018
WDA House of Delegates
Blue Harbor Resort
Sheboygan, WI

Thursday, December 6, 2017
GMDA Holiday Party
Westmoor Country Club


Help us keep you informed of important legislative matters affecting our profession. We need your email address.
Click here




Initial website design by
Corporate Identity Solutions LLC


The GMDA is the   from the Milwaukee  
area dedicated to serving both the public and members of the 
profession of dentistry.
The GMDA   through commitment of member 
dentists to provide high-quality oral health care and promotes 
accessible oral health care for everyone.
The GMDA    by enhancing the integrity
and ethics of the profession, providing educational opportunities,
strengthening the patient/dentist relationship, and making
membership a foundation of successful practice. GMDA Members also
belong to the American Dental Association & Wisconsin Dental
Association, and adhere to their code of ethics.

Facebook GMDA is now on Facebook